Deleting Objects

An object can be deleted by selecting it and clicking on the Delete button on the Main Toolbar. It can also be deleted by using the <Delete> key on your keyboard.

All objects can be deleted by clicking on the New Project button and clicking on the No button in the dialog that asks you if you want to save your changes.